Vereinsführung

Erwin Petrus

Vereinsobmann

Handy: 0664/4181988
E-Mail: erwin@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Herbert Plank

Obmannstellvertreter

Hund: Johnny
Handy: 0660/5252414
E-Mail: herbert@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Clubhausbetreuung

Karin Petrus

Clubhausbetreuung

Handy: 0664/4182042
E-Mail: clubhaus@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Marianne Kalcsics

Clubhausbetreuung

Handy: 0664/4435446
E-Mail: clubhaus@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Irmi Meidl

Clubhausbetreuung

Hund : Henny
Handy: 0664/7881000
E-Mail: clubhaus@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Zuchtwart

Tanja Elisabeth Petrus

Zuchtwart

Hunde: Geisha & Guy
Handy: 0664/4181989
E-Mail: tanja.p@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Ausbildungsteam

Petra Schlagl

Ausbildungswart

Hund: Chimba
Telefon: 0676/6109950
E-Mail: petra@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Erich Kalcsics

Ausbildungswart Stellvertreter

Handy: 0664/1443726
E-Mail: erich@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Reini Pratl

Ausbildung Unterordnung & Fährte

Hund: Fredi
Handy: 0660/5170103
E-Mail: reini@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Ulrike Braunstein

Welpenkursleiter & Kursleiter

Hund: Jasko
Telefon: 03357/43135
E-Mail: ulrike@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Hans Gasch 

Ausbildung Unterordnung

Hund: Baccu
E-Mail: hans.g@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Tanja Art

Welpenkursleiter, Kursleiter & Fährtenarbeit

Hunde: Buster, Ariba & Ayko
Handy: 0664/4049675
E-Mail: tanja@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Kornelia Schuh

Welpenkursleiter & Kursleiter

Hunde: June
Telefon: 0664/4266419
E-Mail: konni@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Tanja Elisabeth Petrus

Ausbildung Welpen & Junghunde

Hunde: Geisha & Guy
Handy: 0664/4181989
E-Mail: tanja.p@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Anna Pesendorfer

Ausbildung Welpen & Junghunde

Hund: Veroc
Handy: 0664/1473354

E-Mail: anna@svoe-pinkafeld.at

Gregor Schuh

Ausbildung Welpen & Junghunde

Hund: Cindy
Handy: 0664/3949139

Christian Dimnik

Ausbildung Welpen & Junghunde

Hund: Nanuk
Handy: 0676/4626256

Platzbetreuung

Harald Haas

Platzwart

Hund: Kira
Handy: 0664/1021707

Herbert Fennesz

Platzbetreuung

Handy: 0664/2775464
Mail:clubhaus@svoe-pinkafeld.at 

Bernd Babitsch

Platzbetreuung

Handy: 06644508669
Mail:clubhaus@svoe-pinkafeld.at 

Hans Meidl

Platzbetreuung

Hund: Henny
Handy: 0664/7881000
Mail:clubhaus@svoe-pinkafeld.at 

Ehrenmitglied

Kurt Marits

Ehrenmitglied

Hund: Ingo
Telefon: 0650/4850337
E-Mail: clubhaus@svoe-pinkafeld.at